Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


Helen Morgan, Libby Holman and Ruth Etting
Recordings from 1927 to 1934

© Crystal Stream Audio IDCD61
Total playing time: 73.44

LIBBY HOLMAN - Moanin' Low; I May be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful); My Man is on the Make; I'm One of God's Children (Who hasn't Got Wings); Love for Sale; You and the Night and the Music; When You Love Only One. HELEN MORGAN - Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man; Bill; Who Cares What You have Been; What I Wouldn't Do for That Man; More Than You Know; Body and Soul. RUTH ETTING - My Man; I Still Keep Dreaming of You; Sonny Boy; I'm Bringing a Red Red Rose; Love Me or Leave Me; Mean to Me; Deep Night; Ten Cents a Dance; I'm Good for Nothing but Love; Home.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)