Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


Kit-Cat Band
The Piccadilly Players

Recordings from 1925 to 1929

© Crystal Stream Audio 2023 IDCD504
Total playing time: 78.17

If You Hadn't Gone Away; Dreamy Amazon; Muddy Water; I Need Some Cooling Off; Side By Side; My Regular Gal; My Heart Stood Still; Souvenirs; There's a Rickety-Rackety Shack; She Don't Wanna; A Room with a View; Try to Learn to Love; I Want to Be Alone With Mary Brown; C.O.N.S.T.A.N.T.I.N.O.P.L.E; If I Had You; Virginia; I Must Be Dreaming; Jericho; I'll Always Be Mother's Boy; There'll Be You and I; You Want Lovin', But I Want Love; He's a Good Man to Have Around; Kansas City Kitty; You Wouldn't Fool Me, Would You; I Want to Be Bad; Follow Through Selection, Parts One and Two.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)