Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


and His Essex House Orchestra
and His Ritz-Carlton Orchestra

Recordings from 1933 to 1936

© Crystal Stream Audio 2009 IDCD176
Total playing time: 77.00

Smoke Rings; Sophisticated Lady; My Love; Life's So Complete; The Last Round-Up; Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf; Goodbye Love; Gather Lip Rouge While You May; After Sundown; Our Big Love Scene; That's Love; Why Do I Dream Those Dreams; Night on the Desert; Straight from the Shoulder; Rollin' Home; If I Had a Million Dollars; Dancing with My Shadow; Flamenco; Lullaby of Broadway; Everything's Been Done Before; Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart; Broadway Rhythm; Kiss Me Goodnight; Just One of Those Things; Tormented; The World is Mine; You're Everything Sweet.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)