Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

HORACE HEIDT and His Orchestras

and His Orchestra
and His Brigadiers
and His Musical Knights

Recordings from 1927 to 1929 and 1937 to 1939

© Crystal Stream Audio 2009 IDCD185
Total playing time: 78.05

Mine; Hello Cutie; Golden Gate; Cuddle Up a Little Closer; What a Wonderful Wedding That Will Be; I'm Ka-razy for You; The Wedding of the Painted Doll; Turn on the Heat; Melancholy; Hot Lips; Gone with the Wind; The Bells of St. Mary's; Little Heaven of the Seven Seas; Intoxicating Rhythm; Once in a While; Sweet Varsity Sue; I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen; (Do Ye Ken) John Peel; Sugar Blues; Ridin' to Glory on a Trumpet; Clarinet Polka; Little Sir Echo; Let's Stop the Clock; Whistling in the Wildwood; Sunrise Serenade; Moon Love; In an 18th Century Drawing Room.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)