Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


"Smoke Dreams"

Recordings from 1936 to 1947

© Crystal Stream Audio 2011 IDCD222
Total playing time: 78.36

Let's Get Together and Swing; Sweet Potato Piper; Charming Little Faker; Little Man with a Candy Cigar,; Somebody Loves Me; You Took My Love; I Didn't Know About You; Tumbling Tumbleweeds; Carry Me Back to Old Virginny; Alone Together; Gee, It's Good to Hold You; That's for Me; The Boy Next Door; Over the Rainbow; Yesterdays; Georgia on My Mind; Walkin' My Baby Back Home; Sometimes I'm Happy; Baby, Won't You Please Come Home; Cindy; I've Never Forgotten; White Christmas; Smoke Dreams; I'm So Right tonight; Passing By; I'm My Own Grandmaw.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)