Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


BEN BERNIE and His Hotel Roosevelt Orchestra
Recordings from 1926 to 1931

© Crystal Stream Audio 2012 IDCD227
Total playing time: 79.31

Fallen Arches; Bell Hoppin' Blues; Up and at 'Em; Calling Me Home; Someone is Losin' Susan; If I'd Only Believed in You; He's the Last Word; Muddy Water; I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover; Ain't She Sweet; Dream Kisses; Borneo; Hindustan; When Polly Walks Through the Hollyhocks; Ten Little Miles from Town; Cannon Ball Rag; Rose of Yesterday; It Goes Like This; Button Up Your Overcoat; I Want to Be Bad; Coquette; Till We Meet; Used to You; Why Can't You?; Reminiscing; When Your Lover has Gone; One More Time.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)