Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

PAUL ASH and His Orchestra

PAUL ASH and His Orchestra
Recordings from 1926 to 1928

© Crystal Stream Audio 2012 IDCD243
Total playing time: 78.12

Let's Talk About My Sweetie; Thanks for the Buggy Ride; Looking at the World Thro' Rose Colored Glasses; Her Beaus are Only Rainbows; Precious; It's a Happy Old World After All; There Ain't No Maybe in My Baby's Eyes; Take in the Sun, Hang Out the Moon; I'm Tellin' the Birds, Tellin' the Bees; Shanghai Dream Man; Beddle-Um-Bo; You Don't Like it, Not Much; I Ain't That Kind of a Baby; Ain't That a Grand and Glorious Feeling; Everywhere you Go; I've Been Longing for a Girl Like You; What a Wonderful Wedding That Will Be; Mary; Salty; Deep Blue; Speaking of Love; You're Wonderful; My Pet; Dolores; Out of the Dawn; Ten Little Miles From Town.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)