Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

The MEYER DAVIS Orchestra

The MEYER DAVIS Orchestra
Recordings from 1925 to 1933

© Crystal Stream Audio 2012 IDCD245
Total playing time: 79.03

All Aboard for Heaven; Let it Rain, Let it Pour; Fooling; I Can't Give You Anything but Love; In the Evening; Happy Days and Lonely Nights; When Summer is Gone; I'll Get By; I'm Looking for Tulips; Tiger Rag; Louisiana; Jo-Anne; Anything You Say; Caressing You; Sorrows; True Blue Lou; The Flippity Flop; That's Why I'm Jealous of You; My Fate is in Your Hands; Blue is the Night; Honeymoon Hotel; Thanks; The Day You Came Along; By a Waterfall; Easter Parade.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)