Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

JEAN GOLDKETTE and His Orchestra

and His Orchestra

Recordings from 1924 to 1929

© Crystal Stream Audio 2013 IDCD253
Total playing time: 78.55

In the Evening; Where the Lazy Daisies Grow; Dinah; Drifting Apart; Roses; Gimme a Little Kiss, Will Yah? Huh?; Lonesome and Sorry; There's a Little White House on a Little Green Hill (Where the Red, Red Roses Grow); Idolizing; I'd Rather Be the Girl in Your Arms; Sunday; Cover Me Up with Sunshine; I'm Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover; I'm Gonna Meet My Sweetie Now; Hoosier Sweetheart; My Pretty Girl; Sunny Disposish; Slow River; Blue River; Clementine; Just a Little Kiss from a Little Miss; Just Imagine; That's My Way of Forgetting You; My Blackbirds are Bluebirds Now; Painting the Clouds with Sunshine; Tip-Toe Thru' the Tulips with Me.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)