Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

George Scott Wood and The SIX SWINGERS

George Scott Wood and

Recordings from 1935 to 1940

© Crystal Stream Audio 2013 IDCD257
Total playing time: 79.28

The House Where I was Born; What's the Reason; Rhythm is Our Business; Star Dust; Harlem; Hot Pie (Second Helping); Organ Grinder's Swing; You've Got to Blow Your Own Trumpet; Slap That Bass; Twilight in Turkey; The Toy Trumpet; Just a Wee Deoch-an Doris; Gettin' Thro' the Rye; Minuet for a Modern Miss; Plastered in Paris; Stop Beatin' Round the Mulberry Bush; Berlin or Bust; Oh! Ain't it Grand to be in the Navy; It's a Hap-Hap-Happy Day; Bluebirds in the Moonlight; On the Outside Looking In; My Wubba Dolly; Stop! It's Wonderful; 'Neath the Shanty Town Moon; Jumpin' Jive; The Jitterbug.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)