Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

RED NICHOLS and His Five Pennies

and His Five Pennies

Recordings from 1926 to 1930

© Crystal Stream Audio 2013 IDCD259
Total playing time: 79.20

Washboard Blues; That's No Bargain; Alabama Stomp; Hurricane; Bugle Call Rag; Back Beats; Ida, Sweet as Apple Cider; Feelin' No Pain; Slippin' Around; Feeling No Pain; Sugar; Make My Cot Where the Cot-Cot-Cotton Grows; Whispering; Ready for the River; A Pretty Girl is Like a Melody; Alice Blue Gown; I May be Wrong But I Think You're Wonderful; The New Yorkers; Sometimes I'm Happy; Hallelujah; I'm Just Wild About Harry; Peg O' My Heart; China Boy; My Honey's Lovin' Arms; Rockin' Chair; Corrinne Corrina.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)