Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

Victor ARDEN and Phil OHMAN and Their Orchestras

Victor Arden and Phil Ohman
and Their Orchestras

Volume Two
Recordings from 1926 to 1935

© Crystal Stream Audio 2021 IDCD449
Total playing time: 79.50

Lucky Day; Dizzy Fingers; Do-Do-Do; Good News - Medley; Funny Face - Medley; Marianne; Or What Have You; I've Mad a Habit of You; Soon; Can This Be Love?; Maple Leaf Rag (piano duet); What a Fool I've Been; The Sleepy Town Express; I've Got Five Dollars; We'll Be the Same; In a Café on the Road to Calais; I Love a Parade; Music in My Fingers; The Cop on the Beat, The Man in the Moon and Me; My Cousin in Milwaukee; Isn't It a Pity; No Strings; Cheek to Cheek; Isn't This a Lovely Day; Top Hat, White Tie and Tails.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)

Victor Arden and Phil Ohman
and Their Orchestra

Recordings from 1926 to 1932

© Crystal Stream Audio 2013 IDCD267
Total playing time: 78.12

The Blue Room; The Girl Friend; Black Bottom; Clap Yo' Hands; Hallelujah; Sometimes I'm Happy; Me and My Shadow; Broken-Hearted; Lover Come Back to Me; Should I?; How am I to Know?; Nina Rosa; My First Love, My Last Love; Strike Up the Band; Dancing the Devil Away; Ro, Ro, Rolling Along; Fine and Dandy; Embraceable You; I Got Rhythm; Beautiful Love; Do the New York; Here We are in Love; When We're Alone; Let's Call it a Day; This is No Dream.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)