Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

BEN POLLACK and His Orchestra

BEN POLLACK and His Orchestra
Recordings from 1926 to 1934
Crystal Stream Audio 2014
IDCD286 Total playing time: 78.44
When I First Met Mary; 'Deed I Do; He's the Last Word; Buy, Buy for Baby (or Baby will Bye Bye You); She's One Sweet Show Girl; Then Came the Dawn; Sentimental Baby; Futuristic Rhythm; Ina Great Big Way; Louise; Wait 'til You See Ma Cherie; I'd Like to be a Gypsy; In the Hush of the Night; Won'tcha?; Where the Sweet Forget-Me-Nots Remember; True Blue Lou; Sweetheart, We Need Each Other; You've Made Me Happy Today; From Now On; If I Could Be with You (One Hour Tonight); Linger a Little Longer in the Twilight; My Little Grass Shack in Kealakekua Hawaii; Dancing in the Moonlight; Ole Mammy Ain't Gonna Sing No More; The Beat o' My Heart.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)