Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

TED WEEMS and His Orchestra

TED WEEMS and His Orchestra

Recordings from 1925 to 1929

© Crystal Stream Audio 2016 IDCD334
Total playing time: 79.31

Lonesome; Smile a Little Bit; The Day That I Met You; Oh! If I Only Had You; That's My Girl; Chcik, Chick, Chick, Chick, Chicken (Lay a Little Egg for Me); She's Got "It"; Marvelous; She'll Never Find a Fellow Like Me; Roam On, My Little Gypsy Sweetheart; From Saturday Night to Monday Morning; Cobble Stones; Everybody Loves My Girl; He's Tall, Dark and Handsome; Nothin' on My Mind (but Moonlight, the Starlight and You); Flower of Love; (You're Just a Great Big) Baby Doll; If You Want the Rainbow (You Must Have the Rain); I Found You "Out" When I Found You "In" Somebody Else's Arms; You're the Cream in My Coffee; Sophomore Prom; I Don't Want Your Kisses (If I Can't Have Your Love); Good Morning, Good Evening, Good Night; Here We Are; Piccolo Pete; Miss Wonderful; Remarkable Girl.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)