Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


Directed by Wallace Theodore 'Ed' Kirkeby
Recordings from 1922 to 1931

© Crystal Stream Audio 2016 IDCD344
Total playing time: 78.44

Teddy Bear Blues; Melancholy; Then I'll Be Happy; I'd Climb the Highest Mountain; Under the Ukulele Tree; No Foolin'; The Girl Friend; Me Too; Lazy Weather; Magnolia; Just Another Day Wasted Away; Make My Cot Where the Cot-Cot-Cotton Grows; Mine, All Mine; The Pay Off; Whisper Sweet and Low; My Love Parade; I'm Needin' You; Washin' the Blues From My Soul; I Love You So Much; Fr' Instance; The King's Horses; The Sleepy Town Express; Fiesta; On a Night Made for Love; Home.

See also Wallace Theodore 'Ed' KIRKEBY
Select Delivery Address (includes postage)