Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

EMIL COLEMAN and His Orchestra

EMIL COLEMAN and His Orchestra
'Heavenly Night'

Recordings from 1930 to 1935

© Crystal Stream Audio 2018 IDCD401
Total playing time: 79.39

Overnight; Where Have You Been?; I'm Getting Myself Ready for You; I've Got Five Dollars; We'll Be the Same; Heavenly Night; Mine; Let 'em Eat Cake; You're My Past, Present and Future; I Want You - I Need You; (When Your Heart's on Fire) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes; Let's Begin; I'll Be Hard to Handle; You're Devastating; What is There to Say?; Music Makes Me; In a Shelter From a Shower; Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day; So Help Me; I Wish I were Twins; When My Ship Comes In; An Earful of Music; When Your Prince Charming Comes Along; A Little White Gardenia; Clouds; Be Careful, Young Lady.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)