Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

JACK HARRIS and His Orchestra

JACK HARRIS and His Orchestra
'Goodnight to You All'

Recordings from 1928 to 1939

© Crystal Stream Audio 2019 IDCD405
Total playing time: 78.12

Why Should I Feel Lonely; You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me; Be Careful with Those Eyes; Little White Lies; Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear; I'll Miss You in the Evening; Please Believe Me; The Touch of Your Lips; A Little Bit Later On; It Looks Like Rain in Cherry Blossom Lane; In an Old Cathedral Town; Goodnight to You All; No More You; I'm a Little Prairie Flower; The Girl in the Hansom Cab; Nice Work if You Can Get it; The Girl in the Alice Blue Gown; The Pretty Little Patchwork Quilt; In My Little Red Book; Cry, Baby, Cry; So Little Time; Meet Me Down in Sunset Valley; Honey Chile; Romany; Desert Star; Heaven Can Wait; South of the Border.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)