Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do

ANSON WEEKS and His Orchestra

ANSON WEEKS and His Orchestra
'An Earful of Music'

Recordings from 1928 to 1935

© Crystal Stream Audio 2019 IDCD414
Total playing time: 78.26

Dream House; Pals Forever; If I Had a Girl Like You; Ro-Ro-Rollin' Along; Three On a Match; Me Minus You; Ev'ryone Says "I Love You"; Marching Along Together; Blue Roses; The Man On the Flying Trapeze; Buckin' the Wind; Give Me Liberty or Give Me Love; I Only Have Eyes for You; The Breeze; And I Still Do; A New Moon is Over My Shoulder; Sweetie Pie; What About Me?; Have a Little Dream On Me; My Whole Day is Spoiled; An Earful of Music; Your Head On My Shoulder; Okay, Toots; I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'; Broadway Rhythm.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)