Return to Crystal Stream Audio homepage Click to browse our entire catalogue click to see how to order Click to get all our contact details Click to hear a sample of what we do


Volume Two
'Ten Cents a Dance'
Recordings from 1927 to 1937

© Crystal Stream Audio 2013 IDCD258
Total playing time: 77.29

It All Depends on You; After You've Gone; Sam the Old Accordion Man; The Varsity Drag; Ramona; Lonely Little Bluebird; The One in the World; Walkin' Around in a Dream; Ten Cents a Dance; Overnight; Love is Like That; Were You Sincere; Out of Nowhere; Moonlight Saving Time; Without That Gal; All of Me; Happy Go Lucky You; It was So Beautiful; No More Love; Smoke Gets in Your Eyes; I Wished on the Moon; Why Dream; Lost; It's Been So Long; It's Swell of You; There's a Lull in My Life.

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)
'Let Me Sing and I'm Happy'
Recordings from 1926 to 1934

© Crystal Stream Audio 2002 IDCD93
Total playing time: 76.25

Lonesome and Sorry; But I Do-You Know I Do; Keep Sweeping the Cobwebs off the Moon; Happy Days and Lonely Nights; Beloved; I Still Keep Dreaming of You; What Wouldn't I Do for That Man?; You're the Cream in My Coffee; To Know You is to Love You; I'll Get By as Long as I Have You; More Than You Know; A Place to Call Home; Let Me Sing and I'm Happy; A Cottage for Sale; Dancing with Tears in My Eyes; Don't Tell Her What's Happened to Me; The Kiss Waltz; Just a Little Closer; I'll Be Blue Just Thinking of You; If I Could Be With You; I'm Falling in Love; Guilty; Goodnight Sweetheart; With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming; Were Your Ears Burning, Baby?

Select Delivery Address (includes postage)